Imprint according to Section § 5 TMG (German Telemedia Act) and § 18 Medienstaatsvertrag (German State Media Treaty)

German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Linder Höhe
51147 Köln (Cologne)

Tel: +49 2203 601-0
Fax: +49 2203 67310
Email: contact-dlr@dlr.de

DLR's Executive Board is empowered to act as DLR's representative. It consists of Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anke Kaysser-Pyzalla (Chair of the DLR Executive Board), Klaus Hamacher (Vice Chairman of the Executive Board), Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karsten Lemmer and Dr.-Ing. Walther Pelzer.

Seat of the Executive Board

The Executive Board's seat is located at DLR, Executive Board, Linder Höhe, D-51147 Cologne.

The Executive Board can also authorise DLR employees to act on behalf of DLR. The head of DLR's legal department, Linder Hoehe, 51147 Cologne, can provide information about the extent of this authorisation.

Court of registration/registration number

District court of Bonn, VR 2780.

Value added tax identification number

DE 121965658

www.nawiko.de is maintained by

DLR Projektträger
Umwelt und Nachhaltigkeit
Sozial-ökologische Forschung
53227 Bonn
Heinrich-Konen-Straße 1
E-Mail: soef@dlr.de

Responsible in the sense of Section § 18 2nd paragraph of Medienstaatsvertrag (German State Media Treaty)

Thomas Schulz

Editorital staff

Dr. Sonja Macke

Editorial responsibility until end of 2019: Ecologic Institute within the project NaWiKo. The Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) funded the project within the programme „Research for Sustainability" (FONA) www.fona.de/en as part of its Social-Ecological Research funding priority.

Technical Maintenance

DLR Projektträger
Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 2
10178 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0)30 67055-767
Fax: +49 (0)30 67055-712
E-mail: pt-webservice@dlr.de


The DLR Projektträger is not responsible for the content of non-DLR-Projektträger sites which can be reached via a link.


The copyright in pictures is owned by the DLR Projektträger unless otherwise specified.